local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kurk Womble Pittsboro


Mr. Kurk Edward Womble 52 of Pittsboro, NC passed Wednesday, May 5, 2021. The family is planning to have a private memorial service at a later date.

Herbert Barbee Cary


Mr. Herbert Lee Barbee 89 of Cary, NC passed Sunday, April 25, 2021. Funeral services for Mr. Herbert Lee Barbee will be held 12:00 PM Saturday May 1, 2021 at Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church in...

Mildred Judd Apex


  Obituary Mildred Bullock Judd was born April 28, 1932 in Wake County to Frances Bullock. She departed this earthly life on Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at her home. At an early age Mildred...

Meter Degraffenaidt Apex


Mrs. Meter M. Horton Degraffenaidt 82 of Apex, NC passed Sunday, April 4, 2021. Funeral services will be held 2:00 PM Saturday, April 10, 2021 at Albright Funeral Home Chapel burial will be in the...

Alton "Phil" Walden New York


Mr. Alton "Phil" Walden passed Sunday, March 28, 2021 in Elmont Hamlet, New York. There will be a graveside service and burial held 12:00 PM Monday, April 5, 2021 at the Walden Family...

Mark Brown Cary


Mr. Mark L. Brown 58 of Cary, NC passed Friday, March 26, 2021. Funeral services for Mr. Mark L. Brown will be held 1:00 PM Friday, April 2, 2021 at Pleasant Grove Church in Cary, NC located on...

Ora Colvin Holly Springs


 Ora Lee Colvin 76 of Holly Springs, NC passed Tuesday, March 16, 2021. A graveside service and burial will be held 2:30 PM Sunday, March 21, 2021 at Turner-Jones Cemetery on Sunset Lake Rd....

Tarica Nesmith Angier


Miss Tarica L. Nesmith 36 of Angier, NC passed Friday, March 12, 2021. Funeral arrangements are as follows: Funeral service will be held 12:00 PM Thursday, March 18, 2021 at St. Augusta Missionary...

John Malloy Durham


Mr. John Wright Malloy 80 of Durham, NC passed Thursday, March 11, 2021. Funeral arrangements for Mr. John W. Malloy will be held 1:00 PM Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at White Oak Baptist Church in...

Anthony Spruill, Sr. Garner


Mr. Anthony Spruill, Sr. 66 of Garner, NC passed Thursday, March 4, 2021. There will be a public viewing and visitation on Sunday, March 7, 2021 from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM at Albright Funeral Home...
Page 1 of 56
© 2021 Albright Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy