local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mary Chance Apex


Miss. Mary Deloice Chance 68 of Apex, NC passed Friday, October 8, 2021. Funeral service will be 2:00 PM, Sunday, October 17, 2021 at Albright Funeral Home.  A public viewing will be...

Rev. Elouise Fuller Apex


Rev. Elouise Baldwin Fuller 90 of Apex, NC passed Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Funeral services will be held 1:00 PM Sunday, October 10, 2021 at Greater Felton Grove Missionary Baptist Church...

Minder Mangum Holly Springs


Miss. Minder M. Mangum 74 of Holly Springs, NC passed Thursday, September 30, 2021. Funeral services for Mrs. Minder M. Mangum will be held 2:00 PM Sunday, October 3, 2021 at Christian Home...

Dwayne Alleyne Apex


Mr. Dwayne Dion Omar Alleyne 35 of Apex, NC formerly of Barbados passed Friday, September 24, 2021. A memorial service will be held 2:00 PM Saturday, October 2, 2021at Albright Funeral Home...

Tiffany Thomas Raleigh


Mrs. Tiffany Sneed Thomas 37 of Raleigh, NC passed Wednesday, September 15, 2021. Funeral services will be held 1:00 PM Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at Greater Felton Grove Missionary Baptist...

Nellie Cooke Garner


Mrs. Nellie Belle Hayes Cooke 108 of Garner, NC passed Tuesday, September 14, 2021. Funeral services will be held 12:00 PM, Friday September 17, 2021 at Poplar Springs Christian Church in Raleigh,...

Richard Evans Fuquay-Varina


Mr. Richard Evans 73 of Fuquay-Varina, NC passed Tuesday, September 7, 2021. A graveside service for Mr. Richard W. Evans will be held 12:00 PM, Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at Carolina...

Jessie Lassiter Apex


Miss. Jessie Ruth Lassiter, 70 of Apex, NC passed Sunday, September 5, 2021. The funeral service for Jessie Ruth Lassiter will be held 1:00 PM Saturday, September 11, 2021 at New Hope Missionary...

Pauline Jefferys Apex


Mrs. Pauline Prince Jefferys 91 of Apex, NC passed Friday, September 3, 2021. The memorial service for Mrs. Pauline Prince Jefferys will be held 1:00 PM Saturday, September 11, 2021 at Holly...

Emma Council Apex


Mrs. Emma Jones Council 100 years young passed on August 13, 2021. Funeral services for Mrs. Emma J. Council will be held 1:00 PM Friday, August 20, 2021 at White Oak Missionary Baptist...
Page 1 of 59
© 2021 Albright Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy